How Are We Doing?

When we work with a customer, we want to know how the visit went. Sometimes our customers are comfortable enough to tell us in person, but sometimes they prefer to write a review online, and we encourage that.

You can take a look below to see what some of our previous customers thought of their experience with us. Of course, after you’ve been to Barton Ford Suffolk, we would love to hear from you too!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg58 01 Nov 2017
This was my first time at Barton ford, went to get brake work, after a Thorough inspection of my vehicle, they recommended some service. I didn’t expect to spend that much money, but what they check out make perfect sense. Great job. From the time I walk in I was treated with respect and professio...nalism Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert J 24 Oct 2017
I have always received great service from Tracy, Ashley and the rest of the team at Barton Ford in Suffolk. They treat you like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jana Boyd Federici 18 Oct 2017
Thank YOU Barton Ford:)! A nice, clean and friendly place to bring my car for maintenance. In addition, I had a timely car pick me up, at my office, and then drop me off at my office (while the service was done). Very thankful to have an efficient dealership so close to home. I will definitely be... back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Juls 27 Sep 2017
We are Ford people- always have been,always will be. This is where we bring our cars.It's very local and since we buy our cars here,lots of the services are free.Why go anywhere else?
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick Johnson 11 Sep 2017
Went to Kaeley and got a great deal on a used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium (in red!). The whole process was easy, straightforward, and without any of the stereotypical dealer headaches. The finance manager was also very helpful, and not pushy in the least. They even have a 1950s diner-themed lounge (w...ith a small movie room) to wait in, in the duller moments. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Valarie and Andrew Sparks 24 Aug 2017
My husband and I brought our 1st brand new vehicle back in 2014. Great friendly experience and great prices!! We had brought a used truck there in the past. Love coming to Barton Ford. They always get the work done right. I recommend this dealership to anyone!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bnslim 22 Aug 2017
Ashley Demayo was awesome. I needed a repair done and she managed the work with professionalism expeditiously. There was a slight discrepancy in communication on the needed repair. Ashley acknowledge the problem and rectified it immediately in support of customer satisfaction. I will definitely r...eturn to Barton Ford, Suffolk when I need special attention paid to my Lincoln Navigator. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie Reeder 19 Aug 2017
Service manager is awesome, she will go above and beyond on every item. Great service team. I am now in the market for new car, so I will be giving Barton Ford in Suffolk a try based on my excellent experiences with the service department. Updated 8/19/2017- Barton Ford did an amazing job with selli...ng cars also. Randy our sales representative was awesome, he asked what we wanted what we thought we needed and found a car that fit. No hard selling just found what we wanted and it fit. So if you are in the market for new or a good used car go see Randy at Beach Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles 55 15 Aug 2017
I took my Toyota tomoca truck in for oil change and inspection first time at dealership was very happy with service everyone there were super nice Tracy was great give her @ 10
5 rate
DealerRater
jerry 09 Aug 2017
I BUY FROM BARTON FORD IN SUFFOLK FOR ONE REASON. TRACY.. THE SERVICE MGR. LOVE THERE SERVICE DEPT ALL GOOD COMPANIES START WITH THERE PEOPLE ,SHE HAS GOOD PEOPLE
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Listed APR, down payment, payments, incentives and other terms are estimates for example purposes only. Information provided is based on very well-qualified buyers or lessees. The payment information provided here is not a commitment by any organization to provide credit, leases or other programs. Some customers may not qualify for listed programs. Your terms may vary. Lessor must approve lease. Credit approval required.